Charleston: What I’m Packing

This weekend I head to one of my favorite places, Charleston, South Carolina. A quick 3 hour drive down 77 and you find yourself in a place unlike any other in the United States. Similar to their historic buildings and unique food scene, Charleston is also known for their southern sense of fashion. I always feel the pressure to look my best when I head to the city. Luckily, the destination has a way of making me feel my best, too.

A pair of travel shorts like these from Cloth & Stone.

An easy dress for Saturday exploring.

My favorite pair of sunglasses. (I found mine for 1/4 of the price on Postmark!)

An evening outfit for rooftop drinks.

The most comfortable sandals that go with everything.

An comfy tee for Sunday brunch.

My new sunhat to pair with a basic black romper.

A pair of sneakers for a morning coffee run. (I loved these Vince sneakers, but found these similar ones on sale for nothing with my Belk discount!)

What do you think of when you think Charleston fashion?

Leave a Reply

