10 Little Things I’m Doing in 2017

New Year’s resolutions have never been my thing. I normally make just one, stick with it a little longer than the average stat claims, and by the end of March I can’t even remember what it is I was trying to do. This year, instead of creating a big resolution, I am calling myself out in front of all of you on little habits I will try my best to do better. As my parents always said, “if you try your best, that’s the best you can do.”

Cheers to trying!

  1. Drink More Water.
  2. Notice & Correct my Posture.
  3. Commit to a Devotional App.
  4. Complain Less.
  5. Recognize & Avoid Excuses.
  6. (Try) to Tithe.
  7. Go to the Beach more.
  8. Stop avoiding eye contact with strangers.
  9. Control portions.
  10. Read More.

accomplishments

What little things are you working on in 2017?

One thought on “10 Little Things I’m Doing in 2017

Leave a Reply

