Gifts For Mom

I love shopping for my mom. She is the perfect mix between what I would like and what I think I will like one day. The challenge to find things that I know will create a one-of-a-kind reaction combined with the subtle and not-so-subtle hints she starts to drop this time of year is the perfect equation for Christmas morning. Here are some of my idea’s for mom this year – both stocking stuffers and Santa’s picks. Happy shopping!

(Mom stop reading now or the “one-of-a-kind reaction” will be ruined!)

Lush Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter + PINK Emergency Vehicle Kit + Laura Mercier Sweet Temptations Body Collection + KitchenAid Spiralizer Attachment + Texeresilk Silk Sleepshirt + Twine & Twig Serving Set + Athleta Crossover Sweatshirt + Caroline Reehl Boykin Ring Dish + Sur La Table Cooking Class + Jo Malone Cologne Sampler + Melvin Threaded Ladder Necklace

Lush Lemony Flutter Cuticle Butter is no fail if you’re trying to control cuticles – not to mention an extremely pleasant smell.

I always worry about what would happen if my mom were to have car troubles. This PINK Emergency Vehicle Kit would be helpful and calm my own nerves.

This Laura Mercier Sweet Temptations Body Collection is so decadent and soothing! My mom would love it for bath time.

My mom saw my Find of the Week post on this KitchenAid Spiralizer Attachment and instantly texted me to add it to her Christmas list!

These PJ’s feel like butter on your body. Texeresilk Silk Sleepshirt is the perfect gift for mom!

Did you know Twine & Twig makes more than jewelry? Their Twine & Twig Serving Set would be perfect for any mom who entertains.

Each year my mom loves receiving Athlete activewear. This year, I am loving this Athleta Crossover Sweatshirt.

I love giving local artisan gifts. Caroline Reehl Boykin is a Raleigh girl made famous form her delicate pottery. This Caroline Reehl Boykin Ring Dish would be so special.

If you’re looking for something mom would love but might not buy herself, a Sur La Table Cooking Class is my go to.

I gifted my mom her first Jo Malone perfume last year and she went through it in a matter of months – they smell THAT good. She would love this  Jo Malone Cologne Sampler.

You can’t go wrong with jewelry! Especially local brands like Melvin. I think she would like this Melvin Threaded Ladder Necklace.

What are you getting mom this year?

Leave a Reply

