For the Neices

As a 23 year old, I have zero shame admitting that when it comes to my 3 and 4 year old nieces I am absolutely lost on gifts for them for special occasions. I usually rely on my mom, the internet, or my own child memories for help. This year, I want to get ahead of the game and start brainstorming ideas early to try and live up to my genius idea of buying them their own Princess Castle last year. Here is what I am pondering…

Build A Bear Workshop Experience + Finding Dory + Fairy Dome Terrarium + Snoopy Snow Cone Machine + Chutes & Ladders + TY Beanie Balls + Octopus Kite + Superhero Girls 

I remember my brother taking me to make a Build A Bear when I was younger and would love to continue the tradition with their first experience creating their new “lovies.”

I loved Finding Dory when I watched it on the way to Europe this year and think the girls would too. Who couldn’t love Dory?

All things fairy and all things flower. This Fairy Dome Terrarium would be a sure fire win.

My brother and sister-in-law might kill me from their sugar highs but I know the girls would obsess over a Snoopy Snow Cone Machine!

An absolute classic that’s been updated, Chutes & Ladders is educational and fun.

As a retired Beanie Baby fiend I was a little too excited when I found out that they now have TY Beanie Balls.

My family loves trips to the beach! This  Octopus Kite would be a cute and fun beach activity.

My littlest niece is obsessed with Superwoman. I would love to channel her inner superhero with these Superhero Girls.

Do you have any suggestions for my nieces? I could use all the help I can get!

Leave a Reply

