No Cook Dinner: Cucumber Greek Salad

When I saw the inspiration for this “salad” on Pinterest I had never seen something look so fresh. I chose to prep the cucumber noodles the night before making it something easy to throw together after my run tonight. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome and can’t wait to re-live for lunch tomorrow.

cucumber-noodles

Ingredients: 3 larger cucumbers, cherry heirloom tomatoes, kalamata olives, pepperchinis, banana peppers, feta cheese, bell pepper, Genoa salami, oil, balsamic vinegar, salt & pepper

step-1-greek-salad

  1. Use KitchenAid Spiralizer Attachment to spiralize cucumbers
  2. Add halved cherry heirloom tomatoes, diced pepperchinis, banana peppers, sliced kalamata olives, diced bell pepper, rolled & sliced salami, and feta
  3. Drizzle with oil & balsalmix vinegar
  4. Add salt & pepper to taste

cucumber-greek-salad

I hope you enjoy as much as I did!

Leave a Reply

