Nordstrom Anniversary Sale: What I’m Stalking

I swore I wasn’t going to do it. The past two weeks my bloglovin’ newsfeed has been drowning in Nordstrom Anniversary Sale posts to a point that I wanted to protest the sale altogether. “This cannot be genuine” I thought to myself scrolling past post after post claiming a killer sale preview.

I finally caved when I logged on to do some competitive shopping (I do work in retail, you know!) Scrolling through some of the beauty deals (like this amazing Lancome mascara set) I couldn’t help but wander into the clothing, shoes, and handbag sections afterwards.

I found so many things I am longing for I am stalking the deals on a daily basis as if that is going to keep my sizes in stock. Come Friday, cue bank account suffocation for July. Sigh.

Clothing

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 10.43.55 PM

Lush Deep V Tee + Pielone Bell Cuff Blouse + Lush Whitney Dress + Chloe & Katie Knot Back Tank + Blank NYC Leather Jacket (obsessed!) + Leith Shawl Cocoon Cardigan

Accessories

Screen Shot 2016-07-18 at 10.53.41 PM

Rebecca Minkoff Regan Satchel (need this) + Vince Camuto Cutout Bootie + Sam Edelman Sharini Bootie + Sole Society Paxley Bag + Nordstrom Teardrop Earrings

What’s on your wish list?

 

Leave a Reply

