Find of the Week: Resume-Now.com

Who? You!

What? The most epic resume builder ever. We’re talking formatting, wording, editing, and everything in between.

When? Right now – it’s just $1.95 for 14 day unlimited access to your customized resume.

Where? Resume-Now.com

Why? Because I am a strong believer that opportunity presents itself when you least expect it. And when it does, I want to us be ready! Resume-Now.com helped me to create a visually appealing and strategically compelling resume that I am not afraid to submit to anyone or any thing that may arise. While some people dread updating their credentials (hello, me) this makes it as painless as possible.

Screen Shot 2016-06-29 at 9.48.02 PM

 

With suggested verbiage, easy plug & go formatting, and one click download I am more than sold. The best part? You don’t have to purchase until your resume is exactly how you like it. Play around when you have some time – I promise you’ll be as obsessed as I am.

Leave a Reply

