How to Wear Jean Cutoffs This Summer

About a month ago, I was introduced to ScoopCharlotte, a local email blast that re-introduces itself to your inbox every Monday & Thursday. The emails & posts consist of everything from outfit inspo featuring local boutiques to some of Charlotte’s most popular restaurant’s recipes.

Needless to say, I was intrigued and immediately wanted to help contribute to the fun-loving & easy-going content. One month later and I landed my first parternship gig. I have to say, I am pretty excited about it and would love for you to join me in ramping up the views on the post by clicking here!

How to Wear Denim Cutoffs

Last but certainly not least, this wouldn’t be a true Better Late Than Never post without a little more inspiration from yours truly. Check out some of my denim cutoff picks for the summer below. I have to say, I’ve been living in my favorites over these hot, hot weekends recently!

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 10.29.02 PM

lovers + friends + Levi’s + Gap + Topshop

What denim cutoffs are you wearing this summer?

 

Leave a Reply

