Find of the Week: The Perfect Work Snack

The dreaded 10am munchies. Too late to eat breakfast, too early for lunch, but WAY too hungry to ignore. I always struggle to find something that’s satisfying yet doesn’t keep me too full to enjoy lunch just a short time later.

Snapz

That is, until, I found Snapz Apple Crisps through my monthly Love wtih Food subscription. At less than 50 calories, I was skeptical if this would even put a dent in the hunger that came over me during the mid morning struggle. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the snack provided the perfect amount of “full.”

Snapz 2

The apple crisps are sweet enough to satisfy a craving and savory enough to count as a snack. And with no guilt involved, I really cant think of any complaints.

While Snapz are only offered through limited distribution, you can find them on Amazon.com most readily.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

